Rant

“You want to ‘blahblahblah’ ” 

I absolutely hate with a passion when people use that line. It irks me so, so, so, so much.

If there is ever-ever one thing you do not want to say to me it is that.

“You want to go to the doctors the way you sound” KNOW that they will tell me to do exactly what I am already doing.

“You want to do this”

“You want to do that”

So what you’re a fucking mind reader now? No I didn’t think so. ‘Cause I sure as hell did not and do not WANT to do any of what you have told me I want to do.

“You want t-” I’ll tell you what I want shall I? I want to punch you in the face right now! That is what I want.

_______________________________________________________________________

On a happier note, I’m all done for Christmas, no rushing around for me two days before hand.

I made my cards, sent them all out. I do have a bit of wrapping that I need to finish but that won’t take long at all.

I’ve been ill and putting it off over the past week and a half. (Give me strength!)

Merry Christmas everyone! ♥

This year has gone by so fast, I wish that I could just slow time down and relax in the moment. But alas I cannot.

I hope that everyone gets what they want for Christmas and is spoiled rotten! And that they get what they deserve for 2015. ♥

Leave a comment